Dave Weber, Frank Sanchez, Mike Kline, Jim Grant, Steve Klean, Bruce Hall

The Vote is in! The New Board is set!

PresidentJim GrantMike Zulevic
Vice-PresidentMike KlineMike Durkin
Past PresidentMike JohnstonJim Grant
SecretaryBruce HallBruce Hall
TreasurerSteve KleanSteve Klean
Sergeant-at-ArmsFrank SanchezBill Trzaskas
Membership Chairman Dave WeberDave Weber
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star